The Bierkeller Big Show

Join us on Fridays for our brand new Friday night show, The Bierkeller Big Show!

This is one cabaret show not to be missed! With an excellent cast of singers the show will have you singing along to all the very best classic hits with a magical twist thrown in.

Think Dirty Dancing, Blues Brothers, Grease, Mamma Mia, Greatest Showman, Rocky Horror Show with some Disney Songs thrown in for good measure.

If you love a sing-a-long to all of the greatest musicals this is for you!

Seats will sell out fast for this unique, spectacular show so get them before they are gone!

The show will be in our venues on the following dates:

  • Friday 22nd February - Manchester Bierkeller
  • Friday 1st March - Liverpool Bierkeller
  • Friday 8th March - Nottingham Bierkeller
  • Friday 15th March - Birmingham Bierkeller
  • Friday 22nd March - Leeds Bierkeller
  • Friday 29th March - Liverpool Bierkeller
  • Friday 12th April - Manchester Bierkeller
  • Friday 19th April - Nottingham Bierkeller
  • Friday 26th April - Birmingham Bierkeller
  • Friday 26th April - Liverpool Bierkeller
  • Friday 3rd May - Leeds Bierkeller

The Bierkeller Big Show

Find Us In